over a month agoHouston, TX+31 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Do you think that your dog can overcome environmental allergy and skin problems with Hypoallergenic Dog Food? If your answer is yes, then visit the-doggeteer.com now to know about dog skin problems, allergy and how to treat your pup before introducing them to this kind of food. It will only help if your dog has an actual food allergy!
over a month agoGeorgetown, TX+176 milesDomestic Care Jobs
28 years experience cleaning cooking running errands
over a month agoRound Rock, TX+175 milesDomestic Care Jobs
we are in search for a long time experienced and compassionate caregiver who can start work right away. Who would perform all duties necessary to provide comfort, caring, and safety. Kindly send your reply or resume to jc05117@gmail.com Serious inquires only.
over a month agoJacksboro, TX+294 milesDomestic Care Jobs
caring for one year old boy who's never crying he's a very happy baby father grabs truck over the road once drug disease and drama-free female over the age of 18 to care for him job comes with many French benefits as well as room board food and run of the place


over a month agoPasadena, TX+33 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Take care of two girls and minor cleaning, live in only.


over a month agoSchertz, TX+219 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Childcare: Available Monday - Friday Time: 6:30am-4:30pm Ages: newborn to underschool age. Reasonable rate: $125 weekly(cash only) Christian home. Have small daycare room in home for play. Home away from home,
over a month agoSchertz, TX+219 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Housekeeping: Available Monday-Friday. Reasonable rate depending on task. Basic cleaning. Payment paid after job completed. Thank you! If more then 1 day weekly,am able to work out on price.
over a month agoGarland, TX+213 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I will watch your children in my home. I am very active grandmother I have many years experience with child care. And love having children around the house. I’ll provide actives inside also outside in large backyard with privacy fence, provide lunches during the day, for after school I’ll provide snacks, and quite time for homework, also available for date nights.
over a month agoHouston, TX+31 milesDomestic Care Jobs
My work hours are keeping her away from home, while I am at work. My hours are 4pm till midnight. I usually get home around 1230/45. It’s very inconsistent hours because sometimes my boyfriend will be home. I might just need you a couple hours or the whole time I’m wokring. I’ll kind of know the day of. So with that being said, it’s kind of a on call situation, at times. If you think this will ...
over a month agoTyler, TX+149 milesDomestic Care Jobs
over a month agoHamilton, TX+230 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I am a familty oriented mother of three living in Hamilton Texas. I am seeking a job doing personal assistant duties such as shopping, errands, general housecleaning and etc. Currently operate a cleaning service here listed under Kat's Kleanin'. Prices are very affordable and I will send you an immediate quote upon your inquiry. I am a former Texas Insurance Agent and member of Chamber of Com...
Nice to meet you! My name is Shelby. I am looking for pet care for my precious pets. Please contact me if you are interested.
Professional family with 2 happy and playful children (six months and 2.5 yrs old). Parents have rotating schedules in the hospital. We are looking for a reliable live-out nanny to help for about twenty hours one week, and the next week about 40 hours. Monday-Friday about 5:30am-3:30pm.
Morning drop-off, afternoon pickup for 2 children in Coppell. Morning: drop off at school by 7:30am for 1st child and 8am for 2nd child. Afternoon: pickup at 2:50pm for 1st child and 3:30pm for 2nd child.
Position description: Hi there my name is Joshua. I am interviewing a care worker working in Houston, Texas. I aim to hire a hard working person who has occasional availability. Services And Training: Our family needs play date supervision, meal preparation, and pet care. It is preferable if you am willing to travel. The top applicant would have some relevant prior background however this is no...
Hey my name is Jaimie. My family is looking for wonderful child care in Plano. I hope we have the chance to chat soon!
Position description: Hey my name is Barbara. I am hoping to find a house and plant sitter available in Houston, Texas. My goal is to chat with a professional, disciplined applicant who has occasional availability. Info: Our home is in need of pool maintenance, lawn maintenance, and snow clearing. It is preferable if you have background training pets. Our perfect home carer would have multiple ...
Job DescriptionRight at Home, In-Home Care & Assistance, is seeking to hire Skilled Caregivers and Home Health Aids to join a dynamic care team providing clinical ability in-home. We have immediate part time positions available. You can make a difference in your career by helping people stay in the comfort of their homes.Benefits:Here's Why Caregivers Like Working for Us:Flexible schedulingPay ...